Propriété Ventes dans Nueva Andalucia

69 Proprietes A Vendre Trouvées A dans Nueva Andalucia

PAGE
Ref: CSP-A1363
438.000€
3 Lit Appartement Nueva Andalucía | 3 Lit | 2 Une baignoire
Appartement d''angle entièrement rénové et entièrement meublé situé à Aloha Hill Club, une urbanisation exclusive avec service de conciergerie. Le complexe bénéficie d''un emplacement fantastique au-dessus de la vallée du golf de Nueva Andalucia. Il est idéalement situé à 5 minutes de route de Puerto Banus. Ce bel appartement comprend un hall d''accueil, une cuisine améric...
Ref: CSP-A1364
399.000€
2 Lit Appartement Nueva Andalucía | 2 Lit | 2 Une baignoire
Appartement entièrement rénové et entièrement meublé situé à Aloha Hill Club, une urbanisation exclusive avec service de conciergerie. Le complexe bénéficie d''un emplacement fantastique au-dessus de la vallée du golf de Nueva Andalucia. Il est idéalement situé à 5 minutes de route de Puerto Banus.Ce superbe appartement se compose d''une cuisine contemporaine entièrement é...
Ref: CSP-A1362
390.000€
3 Lit Appartement Nueva Andalucía | 3 Lit | 2 Une baignoire
Appartement entièrement rénové et entièrement meublé situé à Aloha Hill Club, une urbanisation exclusive avec service de conciergerie. Le complexe bénéficie d''un emplacement fantastique au-dessus de la vallée du golf de Nueva Andalucia. Il est idéalement situé à 5 minutes de route de Puerto Banus. Ce bel appartement se compose d''un hall d''accueil, d''une cuisine américa...
Ref: CSP-TH0428
435.000€
3 Lit Maison de ville Nueva Andalucía | 3 Lit | 3 Une baignoire
Maison de ville entièrement rénovée située dans une petite communauté de 25 maisons et idéalement située à quelques minutes à pied de la plage, des bars, des restaurants et du célèbre Puerto Banus avec ses nombreuses commodités. Cette maison orientée ouest comprend au rez-de-chaussée un hall d''accueil, une cuisine entièrement équipée avec buanderie, une salle de bains et...
Ref: CSP-PH530
599.000€
2 Lit Penthouse Nueva Andalucía | 2 Lit | 2 Une baignoire
Spectaculaire penthouse en duplex avec deux chambres, disponible dans le complexe de luxe de Vista Real, situé dans la vallée de golf de Nueva Andalucia à Marbella. Le complexe offre de beaux jardins paysagers de style méditerranéen, une sécurité 24h / 24 et une magnifique piscine. La propriété a été construite selon les normes les plus élevées et comprend une chambre d''a...
Ref: CSP-A1356
275.000€
3 Lit Appartement Nueva Andalucía | 3 Lit | 2 Une baignoire
Appartement orienté sud-ouest à vendre à Nueva Andalucia, Marbella, situé dans la communauté fermée du Village avec sécurité 24h, un spa avec salle de sport, une piscine intérieure chauffée, deux piscines extérieures, des courts de tennis éclairés, de magnifiques jardins paysagers et service de conciergerie. Cet appartement avec jardin comprend trois chambres doubles avec...
Ref: CSP-A1344
285.000€
2 Lit Appartement Nueva Andalucía | 2 Lit | 2 Une baignoire
Magnifique appartement rénové avec 2 chambres et 2 salles de bains orienté plein sud dans la troisième phase de la communauté très populaire de los Naranjos de Marbella. Le développement est entièrement fermé avec des jardins et des piscines communaux et il est situé à une courte promenade du supermarché Mercadona et à une promenade facile des plages et de Puerto Banus lui...
Ref: CSP-ND1176
2.400.000€
4 Lit Maison de ville Nueva Andalucía | 4 Lit | 4 Une baignoire
Une communauté de maisons familiales contemporaines situées sur l''une des dernières parcelles non aménagées de Nueva Andalucía, à distance de marche de Puerto Banús. Vous pouvez choisir parmi une variété de types et de proportions de propriétés dans des maisons spacieuses et joliment finies avec des caractéristiques uniques telles que des caves à vin en verre modernes et...
Ref: CSP-ND1169
3.100.000€
4 Lit Villa Nueva Andalucía | 4 Lit | 4 Une baignoire
Small exclusive development of three individual contemporary villas located ideally located within walking distance to Puerto Banús with its famous marina, high class restaurants, boutiques, nightclubs and bars. It is also 5 minutes to the beach. The project''s design, incorporating modern clean lines and built to the highest quality standards, offers a spacious, light and...
Ref: CSP-ND1152
685.000€
3 Lit Maison de ville Nueva Andalucía | 3 Lit | 2 Une baignoire
Développement exclusif de 8 maisons de ville déjà construites et situées à Nueva Andalucia - Marbella, à côté de Puerto Banus. Le rez-de-chaussée comprend un hall d''accueil, un salon / salle à manger lumineux, une cuisine américaine entièrement équipée avec des appareils électroménagers, ainsi qu''une toilette. Le salon et la salle à manger ont accès à une grande terrasse...
Ref: CSP-PH510
595.000€
3 Lit Penthouse Nueva Andalucía | 3 Lit | 2 Une baignoire
Penthouse élégant complètement réformé à vendre à Nueva Andalucía, situé dans le populaire complexe résidentiel fermé du Mirador del Rodeo avec des jardins paysagers tropicaux et une piscine fabuleuse. À distance de marche d'un supermarché local, d'un restaurant, d'un club de tennis, des transports locaux et même de la plage, offrant un excellent potentiel de location. L'a...
Ref: CSP-V1513
4.400.000€
7 Lit Villa Nueva Andalucía | 7 Lit | 6 Une baignoire
Villa moderne et luxueuse de 7 chambres située dans le quartier exclusif de Nueva Andalucía, Marbella et à seulement 5 minutes en voiture de Puerto Banus. La villa a été entièrement rénovée dans le respect des normes les plus élevées et comprend une salle de sport, une salle de cinéma, un jacuzzi extérieur avec une vue imprenable et une piscine chauffée. Lumineuses et spac...
PAGE
Inscrivez vous pour   Aux Alertes Immobilières Aujourd'hui

Property for Sale in Nueva Andalucia

70 properties found for Sale in Nueva Andalucia

PAGE
Ref: CSP-V1620
3.245.000€
5 Bed Villa Nueva Andalucía | 5 Bed | 4 Bath
Stunning contemporary villa with charming traces of original Andalusian characteristics. The villa has an unusually peaceful view overlooking the mountains. The open design facilitates a pleasant inside and outside lifestyle. From the spacious living and garden area, the pool is an impressive attraction. The villa has been completely renovated to an exquisite standard and...
Ref: CSP-A1363
438.000€
3 Bed Apartment Nueva Andalucía | 3 Bed | 2 Bath
Fully renovated and fully furnished corner apartment located in Aloha Hill Club, an exclusive urbanisation with concierge service. The complex enjoys a fantastic location above the golf valley in Nueva Andalucia and is conveniently situated at 5 minutes'' drive from Puerto Banus. This beautiful apartment consists of a welcoming hall, an open-plan fully fitted kitchen, a br...
Ref: CSP-A1364
399.000€
2 Bed Apartment Nueva Andalucía | 2 Bed | 2 Bath
Fully renovated apartment located in Aloha Hill Club, an exclusive urbanisation with concierge service. The complex enjoys a fantastic location above the golf valley in Nueva Andalucia and is conveniently situated at 5 minutes'' drive from Puerto Banus. This stunning apartment consists of a contemporary fully fitted kitchen with top brand appliances, a beautiful lounge - d...
Ref: CSP-A1362
390.000€
3 Bed Apartment Nueva Andalucía | 3 Bed | 2 Bath
Fully renovated and fully furnished apartment located in Aloha Hill Club, an exclusive urbanisation with concierge service. The complex enjoys a fantastic location above the golf valley in Nueva Andalucia and is conveniently situated at 5 minutes'' drive from Puerto Banus. This beautiful apartment consists of a welcoming hall, an open-plan fully fitted kitchen, a bright an...
Ref: CSP-TH0428
435.000€
3 Bed Townhouse Nueva Andalucía | 3 Bed | 3 Bath
Fully renovated townhouse located within a small community of 25 homes and conveniently situated within walking distance to the beach, bars, restaurant and the famous Puerto Banus with its array of amenities. This west facing house has on the main level a welcoming hall, a fully fitted kitchen with utility room, a bathroom and a bright lounge-dining room which leads you t...
Ref: CSP-PH530
599.000€
2 Bed Penthouse Nueva Andalucía | 2 Bed | 2 Bath
Spectacular southwest facing two bedroom duplex penthouse available in the luxury development of Vista Real, situated in the golf valley of Nueva Andalucia in Marbella. The complex offers beautiful landscaped Mediterranean style gardens, 24hr security and a wonderful swimming pool. The property has been built to the highest standards and consists of a guest bedroom with en...
Ref: CSP-A1356
275.000€
3 Bed Apartment Nueva Andalucía | 3 Bed | 2 Bath
South west facing apartment for sale in Nueva Andalucia, Marbella, situated in the gated and fully serviced community of Le Village featuring 24h security, a spa with gym, an indoor heated pool, two outdoor swimming pools, floodlit tennis courts, beautiful landscaped gardens and concierge service. This garden apartment comprises of three double bedrooms with built in wardr...
Ref: CSP-A1344
285.000€
2 Bed Apartment Nueva Andalucía | 2 Bed | 2 Bath
Beautiful refurbished & spacious south facing 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment in the third phase of the ever popular community of los Naranjos de Marbella. The development is fully gated with communal mature gardens and pools and it is situated within a short walk to the Mercadona supermarket and an easy walk to the beaches and Puerto Banus itself. Also next door to a popul...
Ref: CSP-ND1176
2.400.000€
4 Bed Townhouse Nueva Andalucía | 4 Bed | 4 Bath
A select community of contemporary family homes on one of the last undeveloped plots in Nueva Andalucía that is within walking distance of Puerto Banús. You can choose from a variety of property types and proportions in spacious, beautifully finished homes with unique features such as stylish modern glass wine cellars - an outstanding design feature between kitchen and liv...
Ref: CSP-ND1169
3.100.000€
4 Bed Villa Nueva Andalucía | 4 Bed | 4 Bath
Small exclusive development of three individual contemporary villas located ideally located within walking distance to Puerto Banús with its famous marina, high class restaurants, boutiques, nightclubs and bars. It is also 5 minutes to the beach. The project''s design, incorporating modern clean lines and built to the highest quality standards, offers a spacious, light and...
Ref: CSP-ND1152
685.000€
3 Bed Townhouse Nueva Andalucía | 3 Bed | 2 Bath
Key Ready! Exclusive boutique development of 8 key ready townhouses located in Nueva Andalucia - Marbella, next to Puerto Banus. The ground floor consists of a welcoming hall, a bright lounge/dining room, an open-plan fully fitted kitchen with siemens appliances, and a cloakroom. The living and the dining room have access to an ample terrace, the garden and further to the...
Ref: CSP-PH510
595.000€
3 Bed Penthouse Nueva Andalucía | 3 Bed | 2 Bath
Stylish penthouse completely reformed for sale in Nueva Andalucía, situated in the popular gated development of Mirador del Rodeo with tropical landscaped gardens and a fabulous swimming pool. Walking distance to a local supermarket, restaurant, tennis club, local transport and even the beach providing excellent rental potential. The apartment consists of an open plan kitc...
PAGE
Sign up for   Property Alerts