resort

Raisons d'acheter un appartement ou une villa à Marbella

Crystal Shore Properties propose une large gamme d'appartements et de villas de luxe à vendre à Marbella, qui sont désormais plus abordables en raison de la récente récession.

Marbella tient toujours ses félicitations comme l’un des endroits préférés des riches et des célébrités, en dehors de la Côte d’Azur.

Beaucoup de gens ne réalisent pas que Marbella est aussi une ville très espagnole. Cela lui donne un air plus cosmopolite, avec une sensation de fraîcheur plutôt que de paillettes gluantes. Les ruelles de la vieille ville sont magnifiques. De jolies petites ruelles pavées menant à la place centrale "Orange Square" ont de vieilles plantes de bougainvilliers sur leurs murs, de petites boutiques et d'excellents restaurants authentiques, des bars à tapas, des cafés et des bars branchés.

La partie inférieure de Marbella est sans doute l'une des plus belles promenades de la côte, bordée de restaurants chics, ainsi que le petit port qui renaît avec de nouveaux endroits pour manger et boire.

Parmi les autres divertissements à Marbella, citons l’amphithéâtre de Constitution Park, fréquemment utilisé pour des concerts et des pièces de théâtre, de même que le Puente Romano sur le  Golden Mile . À Marbella, presque toutes les activités sportives sont proposées, notamment le tennis, la voile et le golf.

Un des plus grands centres commerciaux de la côte se trouve juste derrière Marbella - La Cañada, où se trouvent toutes les grandes chaînes de magasins telles que Zara, Mango, H & M et Marks & Spencers.

Marbella est une ville animée, avec une atmosphère locale, idéale pour tous ceux qui cherchent un endroit où l’histoire côtoie la vie moderne. Nous avons une superbe sélection d'  appartements Marbella et villas Marbella à vendre dans la ville  ainsi que ses environs. 

Vous trouverez ci-dessous une petite sélection de nos  appartements Marbella  et  Marbella à vendre .

Propriété à vendre à Marbella

Disponible

Los Monteros Alto

  • Penthouse
  • Ref: CSP-PH520
  • 3 Chambres
  • 3 Salles de Bain
Disponible

Cabopino

  • Appartement
  • Ref: CSP-A1330
  • 2 Chambres
  • 2 Salles de Bain
Disponible

Nueva Andalucía

  • Villa
  • Ref: CSP-V1498
  • 3 Chambres
  • 3 Salles de Bain
Disponible

Puerto Banús

  • Penthouse
  • Ref: CSP-PH515
  • 3 Chambres
  • 3 Salles de Bain
SEe MORE IN MARBELLA

Faits sur cette zone


  • Aéroports

    Malaga: 40 minutes
    Gibraltar: 40 minutes

  • Écoles

    English International College (The), John Hoffman German School, Peter Pan Nursery Écoles, Saint George's School, St Javier's International School, Swans International School, Wendy Kindergarten Marbella

  • Parcours de golf

    Marbella Golf Country Club, Golf Rio Real, Marbella Country Club, Santa Maria Golf Club, Las Brisas, Aloha Golf, Los Naranjos

Vous songez à
vendre votre maison?

Vous cherchez à vendre votre propriété à Marbella? Avec Crystal Shore Properties, vous êtes entre de bonnes mains. Avec plus de 25 ans d'expérience dans la vente de biens immobiliers à Marbella et dans les environs, nous pouvons vous guider à chaque étape!

resort

Reasons to Buy an Apartment or Villa in Marbella

Crystal Shore Properties has a broad range of luxury apartments and villas available for sale in Marbella, which are now more realistically priced due to the recent recession.

Marbella still holds its kudos as one of the favourite locations for the rich and famous, outside of the French Riviera.

Many people don't realise that Marbella is actually also a very Spanish town. This gives it a more cosmopolitan air, with a sense of cool rather than tacky glitz. The back streets of the old part of town are beautiful. Tiny pretty little cobbled lanes, leading to the central "Orange Square", have old bougainvillea plants trailing off their walls, little boutiques and some excellent authentic restaurants, tapas bars, street cafes and funky late bars.

The lower part of Marbella is where you find arguably one of the most beautiful promenades on the costa, lined with classy restaurants, as well as the small harbour which is really coming back to life with a range of new places to eat and drink.

Other entertainment in Marbella includes the amphitheatre at Constitution Park which is frequently used for concerts and plays, as is the Puente Romano on the Golden Mile. Just about every sporting activity is catered for in Marbella including world class tennis, sailing and golf.

One of the largest shopping centres on the coast is located just up behind Marbella – La Cañada, where all the high street chains can be found, such as Zara, Mango, H&M and Marks & Spencers.

Marbella is a buzzing town, with a local feel, and is great for anyone wanting somewhere where history rubs shoulders with modern life. We have a superb selection of Marbella apartments and Marbella villas for sale in the town as well its surroundings.

Below you have a small selection of our featured Marbella Apartments and Marbella Villas for Sale.

Property for sale in Marbella

Available

  • Villa
  • Ref: CSP-V1445
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 6 Bathrooms

1.950.000€

MORE DETAILS
Available

  • Villa
  • Ref: CSP-V1218
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

2.150.000€

MORE DETAILS
Available

  • Villa
  • Ref: CSP-V1196
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

649.000€

MORE DETAILS
Available

  • Villa
  • Ref: CSP-V1485
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms

2.450.000€

MORE DETAILS
SEe MORE IN MARBELLA

Facts on this area


  • Airports

    Malaga: 40 minutes
    Gibraltar: 40 minutes

  • Schools

    English International College (The), John Hoffman German School, Peter Pan Nursery Schools, Saint George's School, St Javier's International School, Swans International School, Wendy Kindergarten Marbella

  • Golf Courses

    Marbella Golf Country Club, Golf Rio Real, Marbella Country Club, Santa Maria Golf Club, Las Brisas, Aloha Golf, Los Naranjos

Thinking of
selling your home?

Looking to sell your property in Marbella? With Crystal Shore Properties you’re in the right hands. With over 25 years experience helping clients sell properties in and around Marbella we can guide you through every step of the way!