Logo

Propriétés à vendre à Puerto Banus

11 biens trouvés
804440 CSP-A1410 REF: CSP-A1410 449,000 €

1 Bed Appartement

Puerto Banús · 1 Bed · 1 Bath

Plus de details

Charmant appartement au deuxième étage situé dans les environs immédiats de Puerto Banus dans la communauté fermée bien établie de Jardines del Puerto, offrant une sécurité 24 heures sur 24, des jardins tropicaux paysagers, trois piscines communales et un court de paddle-tennis. L'appartement est orienté à l'ouest et offre une chambre double avec placards et une salle de bains familiale. De plus, vous trouverez un…...

Plus de details
804444 CSP-A1412 REF: CSP-A1412 599,000 €

2 Bed Appartement

Puerto Banús · 2 Lits · 2 Salle de bain

Plus de details

Incroyable appartement au rez-de-chaussée situé dans les environs immédiats de Puerto Banus dans la communauté fermée bien établie de Jardines del Puerto, offrant une sécurité 24 heures sur 24, des jardins paysagers tropicaux, trois piscines communales et un court de paddle-tennis. L'appartement est orienté au sud et offre une chambre double avec placards, une salle de bains familiale et une chambre principale avec…...

Plus de details
804442 CSP-A1411 REF: CSP-A1411 649,000 €

3 Bed Appartement

Puerto Banús · 3 Lits · 2 Salle de bain

Plus de details

Magnifique appartement au premier étage situé dans les environs immédiats de Puerto Banus dans la communauté fermée bien établie de Jardines del Puerto, offrant une sécurité 24 heures sur 24, des jardins paysagers tropicaux, trois piscines communales et un court de paddle-tennis. L'appartement est orienté sud-ouest et offre deux chambres doubles avec placards, une salle de bains familiale et une chambre principale avec…...

Plus de details
804436 CSP-A1409 REF: CSP-A1409 675,000 €

3 Bed Appartement

Puerto Banús · 3 Lits · 2 Salle de bain

Plus de details

Magnifique appartement au premier étage situé dans les environs immédiats de Puerto Banus dans la communauté fermée bien établie de Jardines del Puerto, offrant une sécurité 24 heures sur 24, des jardins paysagers tropicaux, trois piscines communales et un court de paddle-tennis. L'appartement est orienté sud-ouest et offre deux chambres doubles avec placards, une salle de bains familiale et une chambre principale avec…...

Plus de details
804435 CSP-A1408 REF: CSP-A1408 695,000 €

3 Bed Appartement

Puerto Banús · 3 Lits · 2 Salle de bain

Plus de details

Bel appartement au rez-de-chaussée situé dans les environs immédiats de Puerto Banus dans la communauté fermée bien établie de Jardines del Puerto, offrant une sécurité 24h / 24, des jardins paysagers tropicaux, trois piscines communales et un court de paddle-tennis. L'appartement est orienté au sud et offre deux chambres d'hôtes doubles avec placards, une salle de bains familiale et une chambre principale avec salle…...

Plus de details
804445 CSP-A1413 REF: CSP-A1413 695,000 €

3 Bed Appartement

Puerto Banús · 3 Lits · 2 Salle de bain

Plus de details

Superbe appartement situé dans les environs immédiats de Puerto Banus dans la communauté fermée bien établie de Jardines del Puerto, offrant une sécurité 24h / 24, des jardins paysagers tropicaux, trois piscines communales et un court de paddle-tennis. L'appartement est orienté au sud et offre deux chambres d'hôtes doubles avec placards, une salle de bains familiale et une chambre principale avec salle de bains. De…...

Plus de details
823956 CSP-A1467 REF: CSP-A1467 780,000 €

2 Bed Appartement

Puerto Banús · 2 Lits · 2 Salle de bain

Plus de details

DÉVELOPPEMENT EN BORD DE MER
Spacieux appartement situé dans le complexe de luxe Ventura del Mar qui offre sécurité et intimité, des jardins tropicaux bien entretenus et aménagés, une grande piscine extérieure et un espace avec salle de sport.

APPARTEMENT SPACIEUX
En entrant dans cet appartement, vous trouverez un hall d'accueil, un salon-salle à manger ensoleillé menant à une terrasse couverte idéale pour les repas…...

Plus de details
805975 CSP-ND1322 REF: CSP-ND1322 845,000 €

2 Bed Appartement

Puerto Banús · 2 Lits · 2 Salle de bain

Plus de details

Ces appartements de haute qualité bénéficient d'un emplacement tout simplement imbattable, avec toutes sortes de commodités à proximité, y compris le port de plaisance de renommée mondiale de Puerto Banus. Ici, vous pourrez profiter de tous les restaurants internationaux, bars conviviaux, boutiques de luxe, boutiques exclusives, supermarchés, et vous trouverez le très souhaitable Ocean Club à seulement quelques minutes…...

Plus de details
806242 CSP-A1417 REF: CSP-A1417 1,395,000 €

2 Bed Appartement

Puerto Banús · 2 Lits · 2 Salle de bain

Plus de details

Incroyable appartement en première ligne de mer entièrement rénové situé à Puerto Banus. Deux appartements ont été réunis pour créer ce superbe appartement. Cet appartement d'exception est lumineux, avec des fenêtres au sud et au nord ajoutant de la lumière au vaste espace de vie à aire ouverte dominé par l'immense îlot de cuisine servant à la fois de cuisine, de bar et de repaire naturel. De plus, vous trouverez…...

Plus de details
801364 CSP-ND1288 REF: CSP-ND1288 1,602,000 €

3 Bed Maison jumelée

Puerto Banús · 3 Lits · 3 Salle de bain

Plus de details

Bienvenue dans ce nouveau développement de villa jumelée en bord de mer, un paradis de luxe et d'exclusivité dans le quartier le plus emblématique et recherché de Marbella. Ce magnifique complexe se compose de 14 villas jumelées de trois ou quatre chambres et de 1 villa indépendante de quatre chambres. Sentez-vous entouré par la nature grâce aux grandes fenêtres qui donnent aux propriétés de superbes vues sur les…...

Plus de details
801370 CSP-ND1289 REF: CSP-ND1289 1,934,000 €

4 Bed Maison jumelée

Puerto Banús · 4 Lits · 4 Salle de bain

Plus de details

Bienvenue dans ce nouveau développement de villa jumelée en bord de mer, un paradis de luxe et d'exclusivité dans le quartier le plus emblématique et recherché de Marbella. Ce magnifique complexe se compose de 14 villas jumelées de trois ou quatre chambres et de 1 villa indépendante de quatre chambres. Sentez-vous entouré par la nature grâce aux grandes fenêtres qui donnent aux propriétés de superbes vues sur les…...

Plus de details
Page 1 sur 1
Inscrivez vous pour aux alertes immobilières

Inscrivez vous pour aux alertes immobilières

Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous assurer d'avoir la meilleure expérience sur notre site Accepter les cookies En savoir plus

Logo

Properties for sale in Puerto Banus

11 properties found
804440 CSP-A1410 REF: CSP-A1410 449,000 €

1 Bed Apartment

Puerto Banús · 1 Bed · 1 Bath

See details

Charming second floor apartment located in the immediate surroundings of Puerto Banus within the well established gated community of Jardines del Puerto, offering 24 hour security, tropical landscaped gardens, three communal swimming pools and a paddle tennis court. The apartment faces west and offers one double bedroom with built in wardrobes and a family bathroom. Furthermore you will find an open plan living area with top…...

See details
804444 CSP-A1412 REF: CSP-A1412 599,000 €

2 Bed Apartment

Puerto Banús · 2 Beds · 2 Baths

See details

Amazing ground floor apartment located in the immediate surroundings of Puerto Banus within the well established gated community of Jardines del Puerto, offering 24 hour security, tropical landscaped gardens, three communal swimming pools and a paddle tennis court. The apartment faces south and offers one double guest bedroom with built in wardrobes, a family bathroom and a master bedroom with en-suite. Furthermore you will…...

See details
804442 CSP-A1411 REF: CSP-A1411 649,000 €

3 Bed Apartment

Puerto Banús · 3 Beds · 2 Baths

See details

Great first floor apartment located in the immediate surroundings of Puerto Banus within the well established gated community of Jardines del Puerto, offering 24 hour security, tropical landscaped gardens, three communal swimming pools and a paddle tennis court. The apartment faces south and offers two double guest bedrooms with built in wardrobes, a family bathroom and a master bedroom with en-suite. Furthermore you will find...

See details
804436 CSP-A1409 REF: CSP-A1409 675,000 €

3 Bed Apartment

Puerto Banús · 3 Beds · 2 Baths

See details

Great first floor apartment located in the immediate surroundings of Puerto Banus within the well established gated community of Jardines del Puerto, offering 24 hour security, tropical landscaped gardens, three communal swimming pools and a paddle tennis court. The apartment faces southwest and offers two double guest bedrooms with built in wardrobes, a family bathroom and a master bedroom with en-suite. Furthermore you will…...

See details
804435 CSP-A1408 REF: CSP-A1408 695,000 €

3 Bed Apartment

Puerto Banús · 3 Beds · 2 Baths

See details

Beautiful ground floor apartment located in the immediate surroundings of Puerto Banus within the well established gated community of Jardines del Puerto, offering 24 hour security, tropical landscaped gardens, three communal swimming pools and a paddle tennis court. The apartment faces south and offers two double guest bedrooms with built in wardrobes, a family bathroom and a master bedroom with en-suite. Furthermore you will...

See details
804445 CSP-A1413 REF: CSP-A1413 695,000 €

3 Bed Apartment

Puerto Banús · 3 Beds · 2 Baths

See details

Stunning apartment located in the immediate surroundings of Puerto Banus within the well established gated community of Jardines del Puerto, offering 24 hour security, tropical landscaped gardens, three communal swimming pools and a paddle tennis court. The apartment faces south and offers two double guest bedrooms with built in wardrobes, a family bathroom and a master bedroom with en-suite. Furthermore you will find an open…...

See details
823956 CSP-A1467 REF: CSP-A1467 780,000 €

2 Bed Apartment

Puerto Banús · 2 Beds · 2 Baths

See details

BEACHFRONT DEVELOPMENT
Spacious apartment located in the luxury Ventura del Mar resort which offers security and privacy, well maintained and landscaped tropical gardens, a large outdoor pool and an area with gym.

SPACIOUS APARTMENT
Upon entering this apartment, you will find a welcoming hall, a sunny lounge/dining room, leading onto a covered terrace ideal for al fresco dining. Furthermore, there is a fully fitted kitchen...

See details
805975 CSP-ND1322 REF: CSP-ND1322 845,000 €

2 Bed Apartment

Puerto Banús · 2 Beds · 2 Baths

See details

These high quality apartments enjoy a simply unbeatable location, with all kinds of amenities on the doorstep including the world-famous yacht harbour of Puerto Banus. Here you will be able to enjoy all the International restaurants, friendly bars, luxury shopping, exclusive boutiques, supermarkets, and you will find the highly desirable Ocean Club only a couple of minutes walk away! These modern apartments are situated in a…...

See details
806242 CSP-A1417 REF: CSP-A1417 1,395,000 €

2 Bed Apartment

Puerto Banús · 2 Beds · 2 Baths

See details

CONTEMPORARY SEAFRONT APARTMENT
Amazing fully renovated front line sea apartment located in Puerto Banus. Two apartments have been joined together to create this superb apartment. This exceptional apartment is luminous, with windows to the south and the north adding extra light to the open plan kitchen/ living area, an inviting dining room reminiscent of the most chic restaurants and a well sized lounge inviting to relax.…...

See details
801364 CSP-ND1288 REF: CSP-ND1288 1,602,000 €

3 Bed Semi-Detached

Puerto Banús · 3 Beds · 3 Baths

See details

LOCATION
Walking distance to the famous Puerto Banus. Welcome to this exciting beachside new development of semi-detached villa, a paradise of luxury and exclusivity in the most iconic and sought-after area of Marbella. This beautiful complex consists of 14 three or four bedrooms semi-detached villas and a four bedroom independent villa. The feeling of being surrounded by nature thanks to the large windows that give the…...

See details
801370 CSP-ND1289 REF: CSP-ND1289 1,934,000 €

4 Bed Semi-Detached

Puerto Banús · 4 Beds · 4 Baths

See details

LOCATION
Walking distance to the famous Puerto Banus. Welcome to this exciting beach side New Development of Semi-detached villas, a paradise of luxury and exclusivity in the most iconic and sought-after area of Marbella. This beautiful complex consists of 14 three or four bedrooms semi-detached villas and a four bedroom independent villa. The feeling of being surrounded by nature thanks to the large windows that give the…...

See details
Page 1 of 1
Sign up for Property Alerts

Sign up for property alerts

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website Accept cookies More Info