Logo
Logo

About Crystal Shore Properties - Exceptional Properties For Sale in Marbella

Finding an estate agent you can trust and work with is incredibly important and using the services of a reputable local estate agent is invaluable for helping you find the right property, as well as negotiating a good deal.

Crystal Shore Properties is a leading real estate agency based on the Costa del Sol since 2005, centrally located between Marbella, Puerto Banus, Benahavis and Estepona in the province of Malaga. This means we have our finger on the pulse of every property for sale in the most sought after developments on the Costa del Sol, from Mijas Costa to Sotogrande and many inland towns.

Crystal Shore Properties offer one of the widest up-to-date property portfolios available in today's market. Thanks to numerous long-standing collaborations with top banks, developers, investors, local & international agents and with a wide range of re-sale properties available, we can guarantee you will find your new home in the sun through Crystal Shore Properties.

With over 25 years experience helping our clients buy and sell property both here on the Costa del Sol and in the United Kingdom, our aim is simple – to provide a professional, enthusiastic, efficient, reliable and trustworthy service to all of our clients. We do this by following the Estate Agents Code of Ethics and through straight forward listening.

We are a multilingual team and can offer clients the following languages: English, Spanish, Swedish, French, German, Dutch, Croatian and Russian.

Get in touch today and we'll help you find what you're looking for in Marbella, Benahavis, Estepona or elsewhere on the Costa del Sol.

Crystal Shore Properties joins AIPP

Crystal Shore Properties is delighted to reveal it has become a member of AIPP, the Association of International Property Professionals. This voluntary commitment to self-regulation provides additional assurance and credibility to clients that the company adheres to recommended professional practices and procedures.

This accreditation is increasingly becoming the industry standard of what overseas buyers look for when dealing with agents and developers for added peace of mind. In fact many will only deal with an AIPP member knowing that they are part of a professional industry body.

As Crystal Shore Properties celebrates its 10 year anniversary of successfully selling properties in the Marbella area, this was the next natural step toward maintaining the company’s reputation for honesty, transparency and decency in the international marketplace by aligning itself with AIPP.

Members of AIPP are expected to adhere to the highest standard or honesty and professional integrity in their dealings with the public. This is something that at Crystal Shore Properties we have always set as our own standard, so we are pleased to join a professional body which is recognized internationally for promoting the same ethos and business ethic as our own.

Meet the team

Paula Smith

Managing Director

paula@crystalshore-properties.com

Bella O’Donnell

Senior Customer Service Consultant

bella@crystalshore-properties.com

Kim Hough

Senior Sales Consultant

kim@crystalshore-properties.com

Marie Piekarczyk

General Manager

marie@crystalshore-properties.com

Jackie Glavina

Senior Sales Consultant

jackie@crystalshore-properties.com

Diane Park

Sales Consultant

diane@crystalshore-properties.com

Melanie Hague

Customer Service Consultant

melanie@crystalshore-properties.com

Ryan Hough

Sales Consultant

ryan@crystalshore-properties.com

Laura Brommell

Customer Service Consultant

laura@crystalshore-properties.com

Natalia Bogdanova

Sales Consultant

natalia@crystalshore-properties.com

Miguel Fortes

Listings Manager

miguel@crystalshore-properties.com

Liam Walsh

Sales Manager

liam@crystalshore-properties.com

Sara Segal

Sales Consultant

sarah@crystalshore-properties.com

Ina Kammerzell

Sales Consultant

ina@crystalshore-properties.com
Sign up for Property Alerts

Sign up for property alerts

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website Accept cookies More Info